Our Strive Awards Program took place during last week's meeting.  We celebrated 12 students who participated in the program; the ceremony was led by Cory Larson,  A special thanks to the Rotarians who served as mentors throughout the year: Marin Rajdl, John Stone, Amy Roers, David Thompson, Mike Holland, and Dick Benson!